Elected Officers

Alexsis Rodgers

President
president@vayd.org

Alicia Foster

Executive Vice President
evp@vayd.org

Paul Davis

Membership Director
membership_director@vayd.org

Maureen Coffey

Campaign Director
campaign_director@vayd.org

Mel Pruett

Political Director
political_director@vayd.org

Ricardo Alfaro

Public Affairs Director
public_affairs@vayd.org

Caitlin Durham Bennett

Finance Director
finance_director@vayd.org

Graham Weinschenk

Secretary
secretary@vayd.org

Michael Phillips

Treasurer
treasurer@vayd.org

Nick Dilenschneider

National Committee Representative
ncm@vayd.org

Jamie Nolan

National Committee Representative
ncw@vayd.org

Chloe Williams

Outreach Chair
outreach_chair@vayd.org

Andrew Dolan

Council of Presidents
presidents_chair@vayd.org

James Lewis

Immediate Past President
past_president@vayd.org

Regional Caucuses

Luke Priddy

Southwest Regional Chair
southwest_region@vayd.org

Bo Cherif

Northern Regional Chair
northern_region@vayd.org

Summer Conley

Valley Regional Chair
valley_region@vayd.org

Joseph Dennie

Southside Regional Chair
southside_region@vayd.org

Ryan Jackson

Southeast Regional Chair
southeast_region@vayd.org

Jory Woods

Central Regional Chair
central_region@vayd.org

Constituency Caucuses

Cameron Brown

City/County Chair
citycounty_chair@vayd.org

Patrick Northup

College Caucus
college_chair@vayd.org

Peter Whelan

Teen Caucus Chair
teen_chair@vayd.org

Issue Caucuses

Jasmine Jones

Women's Caucus Chair
womens_chair@vayd.org

Jyllian Foster

Health Policy Caucus Chair
healthpolicy_chair@vayd.org

Monique Gatling

Minority Caucus Chair
minority_chair@vayd.org

Kara Kline

Rural Caucus Chair
rural_chair@vayd.org

Daniel Gardner

Environmental Caucus Chair
environmental_chair@vayd.org

Ben Lambert

Labor Caucus Chair
labor_chair@vayd.org

William Moncure

Disability Caucus Chair
disabilities_chair@vayd.org

Sacha Brenac

Faith Caucus Chair
faith_chair@vayd.org

Thomas Morgan

Veterans Caucus Chair
veterans_chair@vayd.org

Patrick Cochran

LGBTQA Caucus Chair
lgbtqa_chair@vayd.org

Kassi Yukevich

Education Chair
education_chair@vayd.org

Presidential Appointees

Ricardo Alfaro

Technology Director
technology@vayd.org