Elected Officers

Maureen Coffey

President
president@vayd.org

Graham Weinschenk

Executive Vice President
evp@vayd.org

Samantha Bauman

Membership Director
membership_director@vayd.org

Matt Royer

Campaign Director
campaign_director@vayd.org

Denver Supinger

Political Director
political_director@vayd.org

Maleik Watkins

Public Affairs Director
public_affairs@vayd.org

Caitlin Durham Bennett

Finance Director
finance_director@vayd.org

Owen Williams

Secretary
secretary@vayd.org

Camden Layton

Treasurer
treasurer@vayd.org

Michael Hemminger

National Committee Representative
ncm@vayd.org

Tiffany Pryce

National Committee Representative
ncw@vayd.org

Jasmine Jones

Outreach Chair
outreach_chair@vayd.org

Andrew Dolan

Council of Presidents
presidents_chair@vayd.org

Alexsis Rodgers

Immediate Past President
past_president@vayd.org

Regional Caucuses

Luke Priddy

Southwest Regional Chair
southwest_region@vayd.org

Izzy Oldfield

Northern Regional Chair
northern_region@vayd.org

Trent Propst

Valley Regional Chair
valley_region@vayd.org

Eric Stamps

Southside Regional Chair
southside_region@vayd.org

Ryan Jackson

Southeast Regional Chair
southeast_region@vayd.org

Matt Merrill

Central Regional Chair
central_region@vayd.org

Constituency Caucuses

Summer Conley

City/County Chair
citycounty_chair@vayd.org

Erica Kelly

College Caucus
college_chair@vayd.org

Matthew Savage

Teen Caucus Chair
teen_chair@vayd.org

Issue Caucuses

Izzie Taveras

Women's Caucus Chair
womens_chair@vayd.org

Jyllian Foster

Health Policy Caucus Chair
healthpolicy_chair@vayd.org

Paul Davis

Minority Caucus Chair
minority_chair@vayd.org

Eric Stamps

Rural Caucus Chair
rural_chair@vayd.org

Laura Thompson

Environmental Caucus Chair
environmental_chair@vayd.org

Adam Chaikof

Labor Caucus Chair
labor_chair@vayd.org

William Moncure

Disability Caucus Chair
disabilities_chair@vayd.org

Sacha Brenac

Faith Caucus Chair
faith_chair@vayd.org

Naveed Shah

Veterans Caucus Chair
veterans_chair@vayd.org

Josue Turrubiates

LGBTQA Caucus Chair
lgbtqa_chair@vayd.org

Kara Kline

Education Chair
education_chair@vayd.org

Presidential Appointees

Ricardo Alfaro

Technology Director
technology@vayd.org