Elected Officers

James Lewis

President
president@vayd.org

Alexsis Rodgers

Executive Vice President
evp@vayd.org

Christopher Hopkins

Membership Director
membership_director@vayd.org

Robbie Bradshaw

Campaign Director
campaign_director@vayd.org

Maggie Davis

Political Director
political_director@vayd.org

Melissa Carter

Public Affairs Director
public_affairs@vayd.org

Joe Russell

Finance Director
finance_director@vayd.org

Graham Weinschenk

Secretary
secretary@vayd.org

Eugene Chigna

Treasurer
treasurer@vayd.org

Morgan Jameson

National Committeeman
ncm@vayd.org

Jamie Nolan

National Committeewoman
ncw@vayd.org

Danni Gonyo

Outreach Chair
outreach_chair@vayd.org

Paul Davis

Council of President
presidents_chair@vayd.org

Jamie Nolan

Immediate Past President
past_president@vayd.org

Regional Caucuses

Aaron Taylor

Southwest Regional Chair
southwest_region@vayd.org

Tania Bougebrayel

Northern Regional Chair
northern_region@vayd.org

Eric Kaufmann

Valley Regional Chair
valley_region@vayd.org

Mary Alice Kukoski

Southside Regional Chair
southside_region@vayd.org

Vernon Tillage

Southeast Regional Chair
southeast_region@vayd.org

Hannah Bristol

Central Regional Chair
central_region@vayd.org

Constituency Caucuses

Tavarris Spinks

City/County Chair
citycounty_chair@vayd.org

David Birkenthal

College Caucus
college_chair@vayd.org

Susanna Maize

Teen Caucus Chair
teen_chair@vayd.org

Issue Caucuses

Chloe Dawson

Health Policy Caucus Chair
healthpolicy_chair@vayd.org

Jermayne Wright

Minority Caucus Chair
minority_chair@vayd.org

Jake Dafoe

Rural Caucus Chair
rural_chair@vayd.org

Jeremy Smith

Environmental Caucus Chair
environmental_chair@vayd.org

Ryan Green

Labor Caucus Chair
labor_chair@vayd.org

Rebecca Trinh

Disability Caucus Chair
disabilities_chair@vayd.org

Michael Abney

Faith Caucus Chair
faith_chair@vayd.org

Tommy Joe Bednar

Veterans Caucus Chair
veterans_chair@vayd.org

Amel Al-Kilany

LGBTQA Caucus Chair
lgbtqa_chair@vayd.org

Cristina Diaz-Torres

Education Chair
education_chair@vayd.org

Presidential Appointees

Ricardo Alfaro

Technology Director
technology@vayd.org

L’Allegro Smith

Diversity Director